Term Dates

Terms Dates 2020 - 2021

Autumn 2020

Thursday 3 and Friday 4 September - INSET
Monday 7 September - Friday 23 October
Half-Term - Monday 26 – Friday 30 October
Monday 2 November – Friday 18 December

Spring 2021

Monday 4 January - INSET
Tuesday 5 January - Friday 12 February
Half-Term - Monday 15 February - Thursday 19 February
Monday 22 February - Thursday 1 April
Good Friday 2 April, Easter Monday 5 April

Summer 2021

Monday 19 April - INSET
Tuesday 20th April - Friday 28th May (Bank Holiday Monday 3 May)
Half-Term - Monday 31 May - Friday 4 June
Monday 7 June - INSET
Tuesday 8 June - Friday 23 July

 

Pupils are expected to attend for 190 days per year.